fr en
Short Lead Times    Custom Designs    Made In France    No Obsolescence

Distribution

 
Our products are available worldwide. You'll find below a list of our official distributors : 
 
France Germany Spain Italy

Milton Ross Composants
Thomas Sislian
Rue Mons
41100 Vendôme
T : +33 2 54 67 50 50
M : +33 6 25 50 90 25
Mailsislian@milton-ross.com
Sitewww.milton-ross.com

SRT Resistor Tech GmbH
Liliana Mueller
Ostlandstr. 31
D-90556 Cadolzburg
T : +49 (0)9103 7952-25

Mailliliana.mueller@srt-restech.de
Sitewww.srt-restech.de

Inelec S.A.
Javier Rodriguez
Dpto.Comercial

: +91 7130504
M : +627420567
Mailjavier.rodriguez@inelec.net
Sitewww.inelec.net

Special-Ind S.p.a
Giuseppe Rossi


T : +39 02 607474 1
M : +39 348 0915008
Mail giuseppe.rossi@specialind.it
Site : www.specialind.it
       
Switzerland Turkey  UK / Irland USA

New-Tec Electronic AG
Ronnie Simeon / Robert Simeon
Im Schneeberg 4
CH-8708 Männedorf ZH
T : +41 44 921 1188

Mail : ronnie.simeon@new-tec.ch
           robert.simeon@new-tec.ch
Sitewww.new-tec.ch

Aktif Nesser Electronic Ltd.
Ebru Kaynar


T
  : +90 216 577 6 999 / 19
M : +90 533 358 08 40
Mail : ebru@aktifneser.com.tr
Site : 
www.aktifneser.com.tr

Rhopoint Components Ltd
Omer Mirza
Rhopoint House   
Imberhorne Lane, East Grinstead
West Sussex, RH19 1QZ
: +44 (0) 1342 330470
Mail : omer.mirza@rhopointcomponents.com
Site : www.rhopointcomponents.com

Brel International
Michael B. Yonker
2001 Whitfield Park Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34243
T : +941-758-7500 (X211)
M : +941-320-8110
Mail : mike@brelintl.com
Site : www.brelintl.com
       
  Japan South Korea  
   

 

General Bussan Co., Ltd.
Keita Kano
2-18-2 Nakano, Nakano-ku

Tokyo 164-0001 Japan

T : +81-3-3383-1711
Mailinfo@general-bussan.co.jp
Sitewww.general-bussan.co.jp

HVP Korea Co., Ltd.
Sang-Kyoon Yim
#601, Hyundai Bldg,
15, Mapo-Daero
Mapo-Gu, Seoul
: +82 2 795 7667
Mailhvpkorea@hvp.kr
Sitewww.hvp.kr

 
                 Cross References
 
              Downloads     
          Catalog
           SRT Simulator Tool
            Conflict minerals
            ISO
          Rohs
          Reach
         Environment